» » Wilco - Schmilco

Wilco - Schmilco Album


2Cry All Day
3Common Sense
5We Aren't The World (Safety Girl)
6If I Ever Was A Child
8Shrug And Destroy
9Someone To Lose
10Just Say Goodbye
11Normal American Kids


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lead VocalsJeff Tweedy
  • Artwork By – Joan Cornellá
  • BookingFrank Reily, Free Trade Agency, High Road Touring, Paul Boswell
  • DesignJeff Tweedy, Mark Greenberg, Sammy Tweedy, Sheila Sachs
  • DrumsSpencer Tweedy
  • Drums, PercussionGlenn Kotche
  • Electric Bass, Backing VocalsJohn Stirratt
  • Electric Guitar, Baritone Guitar, Lead GuitarNels Cline
  • Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Backing VocalsPat Sansone
  • EngineerMark Greenberg, Tom Schick
  • LegalJamie Herman, Josh Grier
  • ManagementTMM, Tony Margherita
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Organ, SynthesizerMikael Jorgensen
  • ProducerJeff Tweedy, Tom Schick
  • Public RelationsDeb Bernardini
  • TechnicianAndy Nemcik, Ashley Mogayzel, Ashwin Deepankkar, Eric Frankhouser, Jan Mengeling, Jared Dottorelli, Jeremy Roth, John Woodland, Josh Goldsmith, Lance Powell, Matrix McNamara, Stan Doty, Warner Swain, Zach Nagy


Includes download.


  • Barcode: 045778725915
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 87239-1-A / Z / CB
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 87239-1-B / z / CB
  • Label Code (Label Side A): 87259-1A
  • Label Code (Label Side B): 87259-1B


  • Recorded At – The Loft
  • Licensed To – Anti-
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering
  • Published By – Words Ampersand Music

Wilco - Schmilco Album

Performer: Wilco

Title: Schmilco

Country: US

Release date: 02 Sep 2016

Label: dBpm Records

Style: Alternative Rock

Catalog: 872591

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1510 mb

Size FLAC: 2620 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 496

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 gram

Related to Wilco - Schmilco