» » Tom Robinson Band - In Concert-198

Tom Robinson Band - In Concert-198 Album


2Don't Take No For An Answer4:22
3Bully For You3:15
42-4-6-8 Motorway3:50
5The Winter Of '795:23
6Black Angel4:20
7I Shall Be Released4:09
8Ain't Gonna Take It2:53
9Too Good To Be True3:25
10All Right All Night3:00
11Blue Murder5:50
12Sorry Mr. Harris2:49
13Right On Sister3:15


  • Bass, VocalsTom Robinson
  • DrumsCharlie Morgan
  • GuitarDanny Kustow
  • KeyboardsIan Parker
  • PresenterBrian Matthew


Recorded live at the Town Hall, High Wycombe, UK 1979-April-04

Side 1: 28:57 min.
Side 2: 29:00 min.
total duration: 57:57 min.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 144927-S
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 144928-S


  • Recorded At – Town Hall, High Wycombe

Tom Robinson Band - In Concert-198 Album

Performer: Tom Robinson Band

Title: In Concert-198

Country: UK

Release date: 14 May 1979

Label: BBC Transcription Services

Style: Pop Rock, Punk, Public Broadcast

Catalog: CN 3315/S

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 1002 mb

Size FLAC: 2556 mb

Rating: 4.8 / 5

Votes: 319

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Transcription

Related to Tom Robinson Band - In Concert-198