» » The Narrative - Golden Silence

The Narrative - Golden Silence Album


1I Can Make A Mess5:40
2California Sun5:07
3Reason To Leave3:22
5Aready Changed4:29
6Oklahoma Air4:35
7Toe The Line4:13
8Moving Out4:14
9Chasing A Feeling4:32


  • AccordionBryan Russell
  • BanjoJonathan Schneck
  • BassAri Sadowitz
  • Bass Clarinet, ClarinetDavid Harary
  • CelloMohit Mansukani
  • Drum, PercussionJay Scalchunes
  • EngineerJustin Long, Sean Killary
  • FluteKarri Diomede
  • Instrumentation ByAlex Overington
  • Mastered BySam Moses
  • Mixed ByJonathan Florencio, Richard Flack
  • Producer, EngineerBryan Russell
  • SaxophoneWes Maples
  • ViolaPhil Carter
  • ViolinDylan Ebrahimian, Jon Block
  • Written By, Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Banjo, Koto, Autoharp, PercussionJesse Gabriel
  • Written By, Lead Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, PercussionSuzie Zeldin


  • Recorded At – Red Wire Audio


The Narrative - Golden Silence Album

Performer: The Narrative

Title: Golden Silence

Country: US

Release date: 02 Dec 2016

Label: Not On Label

Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Symphonic Rock

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 1123 mb

Size FLAC: 2052 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 784

Record source: All Media, Album, Stereo, Digital

Related to The Narrative - Golden Silence