» » Rosco Gordon - No More Doggin'

Rosco Gordon - No More Doggin' Album


1Just A Little Bit
Written-By – Washington, Thornton, Brown, Bass
2Sit Right Here
3No More Doggin'
4What I Wouldn't Do
5Jelly, Jelly, Jelly
Written-By – Eckstine
6Let 'em Try
7That's What You Do To Me
8I'm Locked Up
9Goin' Home (Tomorrow)
Written-By – Bartholomew, Domino
10New Orleans, La
11A Fool Of Love
12Surely I Love You
13My Chick
14Dapper Dan
15Every Night In The Week


  • Compiled By, Liner NotesCliff White
  • Design [Sleeve Design]Hamish


Previously unissued: A6, A7, B1, B4 to B7.

Composers credits for A2, A5 to B5, B7 to "Unknown".


  • Rights Society: MCPS


  • Licensed From – Vee Jay Records


Rosco Gordon - No More Doggin' Album

Performer: Rosco Gordon

Title: No More Doggin'

Country: UK

Release date: 1982

Label: Charly R&B

Style: Rhythm & Blues

Catalog: CRB 1044

Genre: Blues

Size MP3: 2156 mb

Size FLAC: 2240 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 466

Record source: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Related to Rosco Gordon - No More Doggin'