» » Potential Threat - A New Threat Level

Potential Threat - A New Threat Level Album


1All The World To See04:07
2Turn A Blind Eye04:59
3Watch It Fade Away03:34
4All For Nothing06:04
6Remember The Violence03:33
7Far From The Truth05:00
8Second To None04:28
9For Our Nation03:51
10Walk Through Fire02:54
11Day Of Infamy03:48
12Through Your Eyes02:53
13Days Of Sorrow03:36


All songs written by Potential Threat.

Original SF 1906 Earthquake photo by: W.E.Warden.

Recorded at Get Reel Studios - San Francisco;
Drums recorded at Hyde Street Studios - San Francisco - 2008.
Mastered by Mike Wells.
Mixed by Guy Higbey and Potential Threat SF.


  • Barcode: 8 84502 14676 9
  • Matrix / Runout: RPP-CA CR54142 OSM013 POTENTIAL THREAT
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0A03


Potential Threat - A New Threat Level Album

Performer: Potential Threat

Title: A New Threat Level

Country: US

Release date: 02 Nov 2009

Label: Old School Metal Records

Style: Thrash

Catalog: OSM013

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1827 mb

Size FLAC: 2822 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 557

Record source: CD, Album, Digipak

Related to Potential Threat - A New Threat Level