» » Nyls - Extended: The Remix Album

Nyls - Extended: The Remix Album Album


1Crazy (Skin Bruno Extended Mix)6:35
2Say It (New Puzzle Remix)5:22
3Comme Une Trace (Danny G Remix)4:29
4Ecstasy (Bebo Le Vrai Remix)6:30
5Get Over You (New Puzzle Remix)6:24
6Promets-Moi (Full Intention Club Remix)6:01
7Don't Fucking Kill My Beat Bitch! (Rocos Remix)5:38
8Nightlife (Streetlights Remix)6:35
9Talk Shit About Me (New Puzzle Remix)6:30
10À Califourchon (Noisy Mustard Radio Edit)6:53
11Ce Que Tu N'es Pas (Skarface Remix)6:39
12It's Gonna Be Alright (Skarface Remix)7:04
13Colder (New Puzzle Remix)3:21
14Till The Sun Comes Down (Neon Lights Remix)9:29

Nyls - Extended: The Remix Album Album

Performer: Nyls

Title: Extended: The Remix Album

Country: Europe

Release date: 01 Oct 2014

Label: Icon Records France

Style: Electro

Catalog: 3700750913052

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 1117 mb

Size FLAC: 2185 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 652

Record source: File, AAC, Compilation

Related to Nyls - Extended: The Remix Album