» » Mayday Parade - Black Lines

Mayday Parade - Black Lines Album


1Let's Be Honest3:52
2One Of Them Will Destroy The Other (feat. Dan Lambton)
Vocals – Dan Lambton
3Underneath The Tide2:52
4Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology5:28
5Just Out Of Reach3:44
6All On Me4:16
7Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
Mixed By – Mike Sapone
8Letting Go3:51
9Until You're Big Enough3:16
12One Of Us4:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FRL30217-2Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-2Europe2015
FRL30217-1Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Bon)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-1US2015
7 14753 02172 3Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless Records7 14753 02172 3US2015
FRL30217-2, EKRM-1324Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(CD, Album)Fearless Records, Kick Rock InvasionFRL30217-2, EKRM-1324Japan2015
FRL30217-1Mayday Parade Black Lines ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, Tou)Fearless RecordsFRL30217-1US2015


  • EngineerClaudius Mittendorfer
  • Mastered ByStephen Marcussen
  • Mixed ByVince Ratti
  • Producer, EngineerMike Sapone


  • Barcode: 71475302172

Mayday Parade - Black Lines Album

Performer: Mayday Parade

Title: Black Lines

Country: US

Release date: 09 Oct 2015

Label: Fearless Records

Style: Pop Punk

Catalog: FRL30217-2

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1996 mb

Size FLAC: 1853 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 998

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Mayday Parade - Black Lines