» » Marc Kate - File: #08

Marc Kate - File: #08 Album


1The Empire's No Close07:39
2"Everybody Has A Heart. Except Some People."05:53
3We Carry On Doing Thing We No Longer Believe In3:28
4Sorry, I Haven't Read Your Manifesto 05:19
5Patient Minus One07:02
6All Prophets. All Horrors.06:26
7Every Confession. At The Same Time.13:00
8Death Of The Moth02:34
9. . . With No Obvious Agent 11:20


  • Composed By, Performer, ProducerMarc Kate


The track titles and times are not on the disc or sleeve, they were found on the Computer Tapes Bandcamp page. The total time of the 9 tracks on Bandcamp is 62:41, 3 seconds less than the CD player shows. Disc player shows 9 tracks with a total time of 62:44.


  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Marc Kate - File: #08 Album

Performer: Marc Kate

Title: File: #08

Country: US

Release date: 2015

Label: Computer Tapes

Style: Abstract, Drone, Experimental, Avantgarde

Catalog: File #08

Genre: Electronic / Rock

Size MP3: 2203 mb

Size FLAC: 1899 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 998

Record source: CDr, CD-ROM

Related to Marc Kate - File: #08