» » Greensky Bluegrass - Five Interstates

Greensky Bluegrass - Five Interstates Album


1Nine Days5:32
2200 Miles From Montana5:09
3Just To Lie3:17
5Against The Days3:33
6What's Left Of The Night5:29
7Freeborn Man4:35
8Indian Trail5:15
9Midnight Mass For Albert0:54
10Old Barns4:31
11Can't Make Time4:45
12Train Junkie5:40
13Into The Rafters3:48
14Ryder's Song4:03
15Dry County5:24


  • 20 Gauge ShotgunJake Robinson (tracks: 12)
  • Banjo, Trumpet, VocalsMichael Arlen Bont
  • Guitar, Drums, Percussion, VocalsDave Bruzza
  • Harmony VocalsMay Erlewine (tracks: 3, 14), Tim Carbone (tracks: 6)
  • Mandolin, VocalsPaul Hoffman
  • Resophonic Guitar, Drop Steel, Lap SteelAnders Beck
  • Upright Bass, Cello, Bowed China, VocalsMichael Devol
  • Violin, CelloThe Two-Hearted String Trio (tracks: 11)


  • Barcode: 7 00261 24857 8

Greensky Bluegrass - Five Interstates Album

Performer: Greensky Bluegrass

Title: Five Interstates

Country: US

Release date: 2008

Label: Big Blue Zoo Records

Style: Bluegrass

Catalog: 00261-24857

Genre: Country & Folk

Size MP3: 2790 mb

Size FLAC: 1308 mb

Rating: 4.2 / 5

Votes: 583

Record source: CD, Album, Digipak

Related to Greensky Bluegrass - Five Interstates