» » Freak Seed - Zero Reflection

Freak Seed - Zero Reflection Album


1Without All
Written-By – Dave Couillou, Jason Tremper
2The Narrow Way Pt.II
Written-By – David Gilmour
3Symptom Of The Universe (Live)
Written-By – Bill Ward, Geezer Butler, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi
4What You Need
Written-By – Dave Couillou
5Madness Cycle (Live)
Written-By – Dave Couillou
6Zero Reflection
Written-By – Dave Couillou, Jason Tremper, Keith Pieper


  • Bass GuitarJoe Yutsus
  • DrumsKeith Pieper
  • Guitar, VocalsJason Tremper
  • ProducerAlap Momin (tracks: 1-4)
  • Vocals, GuitarDave Couillou


Tracks 5 & 6 recorded live at The Cove, Roselle, NJ
Track 4 is a Pink Floyd cover.
Track 5 is a Black Sabbath cover.
"Tracks 1-4 produced by Freak Seed & Alap Momin. Tracks 5 & 6 not produced at all"
©1996, 1997, 1999 Sun Serpent Productions


Freak Seed - Zero Reflection Album

Performer: Freak Seed

Title: Zero Reflection

Country: US

Release date: 1999

Label: Sun Serpent Records

Style: Heavy Metal

Catalog: SSR008

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1204 mb

Size FLAC: 1234 mb

Rating: 4.4 / 5

Votes: 041

Record source: CDr, EP

Related to Freak Seed - Zero Reflection