» » Eyelids - 854

Eyelids - 854 Album


1Into The Sun3:16
2Abby's Friends2:50
3Floating Underground4:22
4Psych #12:31
6You Are Your Own2:23
7From A Distance2:44
8Frame We Filled3:26
9Mile To Wave3:23
10Seagulls Into Submission2:53
12Forget About Tomorrow2:33
13Say It's Alright2:55


  • EngineerAdam Selzer
  • HornsVictor Nash (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered ByCarl Saff
  • Mixed ByJonathan Drews
  • ProducerChris Slusarenko
  • Written-ByChris Slusarenko (tracks: A1, A3, A5, A6, B1, B2, B4, B5), John Moen (tracks: A2, A4, A7, B1, B3, B4, B6), Jonathan Drews (tracks: B1)


Recorded at Type Foundry and Last of the Explorers, Portland OR

Vinyl limited to:
150 copies on translucent olive green
350 black

Includes download card.

Eyelids - 854 Album

Performer: Eyelids

Title: 854

Country: US

Release date: 14 Oct 2014

Label: Jealous Butcher Records, Schizophonic Records

Catalog: JB116, [ ]

Genre: Rock / Pop

Size MP3: 2069 mb

Size FLAC: 1357 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 080

Record source: Vinyl, LP, 33 ⅓ RPM, Album, Stereo, Translucent Olive Green

Related to Eyelids - 854