» » Edguy - Rocket Ride

Edguy - Rocket Ride Album


2Rocket Ride4:50
4Catch Of The Century4:04
6Out Of Vogue4:38
8Wasted Time5:49
9Return To The Tribe6:08
10Save Me3:49
11Fucking With Fire (Hair Force One)4:23
12The Asylum7:41
13Land Of The Miracle Live In Brazil5:47


  • Artwork By – Axel Hermann
  • Backing VocalsAmanda Somerville, Oliver Hartmann , Ralf Zdiarstek, Thomas Rettke
  • BassTobias Exxel (tracks: Tobias "Eggi" Exxel)
  • DrumsFelix Bohnke
  • Engineer [Additional Engineerings By]Olaf Reitmeier
  • Engineer [Recording Engineered By]Philip Colodetti
  • GuitarDirk Sauer, Jens Ludwig
  • KeyboardsMiro
  • Keyboards, Orchestrated ByMichael "Miro" Rodenberg
  • Layout [Booklet Layout By]Thomas Ewerhard
  • Photography ByAlex Kuehr
  • ProducerEdguy
  • Producer, Engineer [Recording Engineered By], Mixed By, Mastered BySascha Paeth
  • Vocals, Written-ByTobias Sammet
  • Written-ByJens Ludwig (tracks: 9)


  • Barcode: 727361 16000 5
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Edguy - Rocket Ride Album

Performer: Edguy

Title: Rocket Ride

Country: Germany

Release date: 2006

Label: Nuclear Blast

Style: Power Metal

Catalog: NB 1600-0, 27361 16000

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2215 mb

Size FLAC: 1699 mb

Rating: 4.3 / 5

Votes: 604

Record source: CD, Album, Hard Digipack

Related to Edguy - Rocket Ride