» » Dj Markcore - The Broken Dj Set

Dj Markcore - The Broken Dj Set Album


1Outside Agency, TheChaos Theory
2Enzyme XDissonant Poetry (Third Verse By Synapse & Sei2ure)
3Counterstrike & GeinPentagram
4Limewax & Panacea, TheCandy Shop
5Predator vs. AngerfistThe Switch
6Outside Agency, TheGarou Densetsu (The Broken)
8Sei2ureRocket Fuel
9Wedlock vs. ComababyVoid Sector (Hyms By The Outside Agency)
11RedekerZombie Stripers
12HamunaptraKnowledge Of Death
13Dylan & LimewaxCleansed By A Nightmare
14Negative APower From The Street
15Outside Agency, TheHell's Basement
16Outside Agency, TheSurreal


  • Artwork By – Dj Markcore & 4183rt
  • DJ MixDj Markcore


Dj Set performed at MX Forces Tour [Bogotá, Colombia 14-March-09]

This is only a promo dj set, not for sale but free for download.

The copyright of every track belongs to each artist & label

Dj Markcore - The Broken Dj Set Album

Performer: Dj Markcore

Title: The Broken Dj Set

Country: Mexico

Release date: 25 Apr 2009

Label: GabberMex

Style: Hardcore, Drum n Bass

Catalog: GBMX-002CD

Genre: Electronic

Size MP3: 2179 mb

Size FLAC: 1470 mb

Rating: 4.9 / 5

Votes: 616

Record source: File, MP3, Promo Dj Set

Related to Dj Markcore - The Broken Dj Set