» » Deep Sleep - Paranoid Futures

Deep Sleep - Paranoid Futures Album


1Static Void1:27
2On A Slab1:36
3Face Down Dead0:26
4Need To Kill0:56
5Into My Brain1:32
6Out Of Time1:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
No. 30Deep Sleep Paranoid Futures ‎(7")Grave Mistake RecordsNo. 30US2009
GRAVE030Deep Sleep Paranoid Futures ‎(7", Blu)Grave Mistake RecordsGRAVE030US2009
No. 30Deep Sleep Paranoid Futures ‎(7", Whi)Grave Mistake RecordsNo. 30US2009


  • BassMike Stearns
  • DrumsDarick Sater
  • GuitarNick Vance
  • Mastered By [Uncredited]Dan Randall
  • Photography By [Back Photo]Jennifer Tydings
  • Photography By [Insert Photo]Brad Reiter
  • Recorded ByKevin Bernsten
  • VocalsTony Pence


First press, 125 copies made, issued in a tour sleeve, comes with insert.

Recorded at Catastrophic Sound, Baltimore, Maryland.


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): GRAVE 030 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): GRAVE 030 - B


Deep Sleep - Paranoid Futures Album

Performer: Deep Sleep

Title: Paranoid Futures

Country: US

Release date: 2009

Label: Grave Mistake Records

Style: Hardcore, Punk

Catalog: No. 30

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1243 mb

Size FLAC: 2314 mb

Rating: 4.5 / 5

Votes: 099

Record source: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Tour Sleeve

Related to Deep Sleep - Paranoid Futures