» » Crystalic - Persistence

Crystalic - Persistence Album


1Throne Of Sin5:03
2Wall Of Sanity4:20
3Blastbeat Of My Heart6:08
4Voiceless Army4:50
6New Time4:53
7Sub Creatures5:02
8Vanishing Act3:03
9The Flame4:20
10Lord Of The Mourn4:57
11Too Dark To See8:53


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneCrystalic Persistence ‎(File, Ful)Not On LabelnoneFinland2010

Crystalic - Persistence Album

Performer: Crystalic

Title: Persistence

Country: Finland

Release date: Sep 2010

Label: Not On Label

Style: Death Metal

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 2646 mb

Size FLAC: 2617 mb

Rating: 4.6 / 5

Votes: 773

Record source: CD, Limited Edition

Related to Crystalic - Persistence