» » Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise

Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise Album


1C₁₁ H₁₇ N₂ O₂ S Na4:25
2Potters Field5:00
3This Is Not An Exit6:49
4Packaged Rebellion
Guitar [The Intro & Harmony Lead] – Scott
51000 Points Of Hate
Scratches [The Scratch Played By] – Terminator X
Music By [Additional] – Frank Bello
7Room For One More4:56
8Hy Pro Glo4:30
Guitar [Leads] – ScottMusic By [Additional] – Frank Bello
10Black Lodge
Arranged By [Synths And Additional Guitars], Orchestrated By [Synths And Additional Guitars], Conductor [Synths And Additional Guitars Conducted By] – Angelo BadalamentiGuitar [Additional Tremolo Parts], Guitar [Additional] – Vincent BellGuitar [All The Guitars] – ScottGuitar [Second Harmony Lead] – Charlie, ScottRecorded By [Synths And Additional Guitars] – Art PolhemusSynthesizer [Synths] – Angelo Badalamenti, Kenny LandrumWritten-By – Angelo Badalamenti


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
9 61430-2, 61430-2Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(CD, Album)Elektra, Elektra9 61430-2, 61430-2US1993
ES 2221Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Euro StarES 2221PolandUnknown
noneAnthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial)Crystal Records noneBulgaria1993
7559-61430-1Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(LP, Album)Elektra7559-61430-1Europe1993
478Anthrax Sound Of White Noise ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial, Whi)Star478Poland1993


  • A&RSteve Ralbovsky
  • Arranged ByAnthrax
  • Art DirectionRobin Lynch
  • Artwork [Concepts], Photography By [Photo Concepts]Charlie Benante, Paul Elledge
  • Artwork [Icons]Black Dog , Mark Fox
  • Bass [4, 6 & 12-string], VocalsFrank Bello
  • Composed By [All Melody Lines]Bello, Bush, Ian
  • DesignReiner Design Consultants, Inc.
  • DrumsCharlie Benante
  • EngineerBryan Carlstrom
  • Engineer [Assistant, Drums & Bass Recording]Ed Korengo, Mike Baumgartner
  • Engineer [Assistant, Lead Guitars & Vocals Recording]Scott Ralston
  • Engineer [Assistant, Mixing]Jennifer Monnar
  • Engineer [Assistant, Rhythm Guitars Recording]Annette Cisneros
  • Lead GuitarDan Spitz
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Mixed ByDave Jerden
  • Music By, Lyrics ByCharlie Benante, John Bush, Scott Ian
  • Noises [White Noise Intro & Other Sounds]Charlie, Scott
  • Other [Accounting] – Robbins, Spielman, Slayton & Halfon: Michael Mitnick
  • Other [Agency Representation] – ICM/Fair Warning: Marsha Vlasic, John Jackson
  • Other [Legal Representation] – Mayer, Katz, Baker & Leibowitz: Bill Leibowitz
  • Other [Management] – Jon & Marsha Zazula For Grazed Mgmt. Inc.
  • Other [Merchandising] – Brockum: Gerry Barad, Bravado
  • Other [Project Key Man] – Mike Tempesta
  • ProducerAnthrax, Dave Jerden
  • Rhythm Guitar, Bass [6-string], VocalsScott Ian
  • VocalsJohn Bush


Drums & bass recorded at A&M Studios.
Rhythm guitars recorded at Eldorado Studio.
Lead guitars & vocals recorded at Cherokee Studios.
Synths and additional guitars on track 8 recorded at Excalibur Studio.
Mixed at Right Track Recording.
Mastered at Future Disc.

All lyrics © by NFP Music, adm. by Zomba Enterprises, Inc., ASCAP, except track 8 also by Anlon Music Co., ASCAP.

℗&© 1993 Elektra Entertainment, a division of Warner Communications, Inc. for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Distributed by Warner Music Canada Ltd.


  • Barcode: 0 7559-61430-2 8
  • Matrix / Runout: #930429KK CD-61430 MFG BY CINRAM


Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise Album

Performer: Anthrax

Title: Sound Of White Noise

Country: Canada

Release date: 25 May 1993

Label: Elektra

Style: Thrash, Speed Metal, Heavy Metal

Catalog: CD 61430

Genre: Rock

Size MP3: 1939 mb

Size FLAC: 2306 mb

Rating: 4.0 / 5

Votes: 956

Record source: CD, Album

Related to Anthrax - Sound Of White Noise